You can delete the playlist created.
*Deleting a playlist will also delete the run "Log" of that playlist.
Tap "Log" in the upper right corner of the screen to check the run log of this playlist.
You can delete the log.
*If songs set as favorite songs have been deleted, "Create New with this pace" cannot be used.
*If songs in the playlist have been deleted, "Run with this pace" cannot be used.
You can increase the playback speed of the song in the 0.1% to 5.0% range.
By running according to the songs that have been sped up, you can expect improvement in your running time.
You can change the pace of the selected songs even when using the created playlist.
Tap "Graph" in the upper right corner of the screen to display the graph.
Tapping "PACE UP" and "PACE DOWN" speeds up and slows down the BPM of the subsequent selected songs respectively.
*When "PACE UP/DOWN" is tapped, the subsequent songs selected will not be according to the songs in the playlist. Songs that matches the changed pace will be automatically selected.