Note:Depending on the version before the update, it may take around 3 minutes until the picture appears for the first boot after the update.
With this update, the setting values and customer calibration data will be reset to the factory defaults except for some menus. Please check the items to be reset from the link below in advance, and make a note of the necessary setting values in advance. It is a good idea to take pictures of the setting menus.
We cannot support the restoration of the setting values after the update under any circumstances.
Please read instructions carefully before performing the update.
If you accidentally turn off the power or use the wrong update file during the update process, the projector may be damaged. In this case, the customer may be responsible for the repair cost. Please follow the instructions carefully in the procedure manual before performing the update.